Sprogs®

Deluxe Blue Stackable Daycare Cot w/ Easy Lift Corners - Standard (52" L)

Deluxe Blue Stackable Daycare Cot w/ Easy Lift Corners - Standard (52" L) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPG-16137-SO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
  • Makes preschool or daycare naptime set-up simple.
  • Vinyl-coated, mesh fabric makes clean-ups a breeze.
  • Steel frame supports up to 150 pounds.

$137.28 / Qty 6
($22.88 each)

MSRP: each $55.00

You Save: $32.12 (58%)

SKU: SPG-16137-SO

Calculate Shipping

Shipping Estimate*

Estimated Shipping Cost:
Product Cost:
Estimated Total Cost:

Loading

*Why is this cost estimated? Shipping & handling costs on many larger items depend on variables such as whether you have a loading dock and whether you need help getting your merchandise off the truck.

  • On Sale

    Prices shown reflect discount. Shop today.

  • Ships the next business day when ordered Monday-Friday by 1 p.m. Eastern. Ships in 24 applies only to specifically designated items. Contiguous U.S. only.

  • loading...

Share:

Select Options:

Maximum Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Frame Material: 18-gauge steel
Cot Fabric: Vinyl-coated mesh
Warranty: 20-year limited
Testing Certifications: Greenguard certified
Overall Width: 23" W
Length: 52"
Overall Height: 5"
Assembly: Assembly Required
Product Weight (Lbs): 6.9
Shipping Method: UPS / FedEx

The Deluxe Blue Stackable Daycare Cot with Easy Lift Corners from Sprogs® makes your preschool or daycare classroom naptime set-up simple. The smooth, waterfall-style corners prevent cots from sticking together when unstacking and help prevent corner breakage. The 18-gauge steel frame securely supports up to 150 pounds, and the vinyl-coated mesh fabric makes clean-ups easy. This cot is Greenguard certified and backed by a 20-year limited warranty.

loading...
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy We love it! So easy to put together. Stores away in the closet when not in use!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and I am extremely satisfied with it.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The children enjoy the cots which came earlier than expected
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased I was very pleased with this product. It's made of Quality material and was easy to put together. I was concerned for space but these slid right Into the corner of a tiny closet. Only downfall is if not slightly leaning against something they don't stick together but that's it.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Was very pleased with these when they arrived. I was alittle nervous after reading one review comment that they were hard to put together. I had no problem at all. They in fact were easier to assemble then any other cots we have purchased in the past.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to storage and comfortable. Kids love it! It give the feeling of a real bed. Is really easy to storage due to his open legs. Excellent quality and fit children from 2 to 5 years old. I bought cotton sheets whit them. And nice price if you compare... Same as picture.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. I had brought the 52 inch cots and they were too long. These are just yhe right size for my 1 and w year olds. They aren't too heavy so the kids help with putting them away. No regrets.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these for my home daycare and they are just perfect. Easy to put together and they came on time! I would definitely recommend these to any school or daycare. The kids love them!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard cot Very happy with my new cots. They have a velcro flap that goes over the edge at the top to tighten them. And a bonus they dont get stuck inside one another when stacked
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good Purchased these a month ago for my home daycare. The kids love them. So far, they are holding up great. They came disassembled, but were fairly easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! It was such a pleasure to work with this company. So professional and prompt service. I got the cots right away and they are great quality
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience This cots were exactly what I was looking for for my childcare. They arrived quickly! The cost was reasonable and the kids love them.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I just recently purchased these for my daycare and I was very pleased with the product. Shipping was quick!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I bought this approximately a month ago. The costs were very easy to assemble and are working out great.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought the stackable cots....love them....very sturdy; and it was the cheapest price around, too!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and manageable! They came fast and we love how light and manageable they are. Easy on the back yet sturdy.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! The cots that are purchased are exactly what i needed!!! Thanks a bunch!!!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight easy to clean , light weight easy to store and the children loves them
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my home daycare!!! Glad I went with the bigger ones.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs This was perfect for my in home preschool and child care.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cots I brought them a couple weeks ago love them
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cot Great for the job I need them for
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SPG-16137-SO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
close
loading...
Accepted Payment Types:
Visa Mastercard America Express Discover Check Purchase Order Amazon Pay
Join the Conversation:
Shop with Confidence:
Better Business Bureau®
Loading...