Need help? Call us.

1-800-260-2776

/

/

Email Us

( M-F: 8-7 Eastern )

Account

My Shopping Cart

Cart

Lifetime Products

Outdoor Storage Box

Outdoor Storage Box (80 Gallon) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_LIF-60059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters

$147.99 – $171.99

Save 17% off MSRP

Share:

Select Options:

To view specifications select the product options above the Add To Cart button.

Store all your outdoor classroom supplies or playground toys in the Outdoor Storage Box from Lifetime. This storage box is safe for children to use since the lockable, spring-hinged lid opens to more than 90 degrees, and uses a gas-assist piston to prevent it from accidentally slamming shut. The high-density polyethylene construction won’t rot or attract insects and a water-resistant seal ensures your items stay moisture-free.

loading...
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Almost Impossible to put together My mom bought this item for her garden tools. It said easy assembly and that is certainly not the case. We attempted to put it together one day for an hour and it would not work. Today I had some friends over and thought maybe they could try their hand at it, it literally took all day. The directions are very hard to follow and we watched videos also, and it did not work the easy way as stated. The 1st step said just push over to the left, the plastic simply did not budge, after much prodding maybe an hour or so, and we actually had to use a hammer for the pieces to fit together. The fact that there are no holes where most of the screws have to be and that you cannot use a drill is crazy. Also in an easy assembly item, I wouldn't expect to have to have 6 different tools to put it together including a mallet, which I am sure most people don't just have laying around. So after wasting my whole saturday, we finally got this thing together. It was certainly not worth my time or energy. Please change the box to say much assembly required, easy to assemble is far from the truth. The shear waste of time and energy is not worth the price.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Customer Service!!!! Fast Customer Service definitely will buy more of lifetime products!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deck box and customer service I have had the deck storage box for at least 10 yrs and have used it to store my spa supplies and various other things. Well the lift support for the lid finally failed due to age and I called Lifetime to purchase another support. Customer support had tge part I needed and generously shipped it to me at no charge. Incredible. I received the replacement part today and now it is like new again! Thanks for the great customer support and quick response! 6 stars!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Storage Box and Customer Service We really like our Lifetime deck box. The customer service representative, Jose, was very professional and handled our problem with ease. We are 100% satisfied with the Lifetime company and look forward to doing business in the near future. I wish all customer service representatives were as good has Jose. He is great a his job and the icing on the cake is that he has people skills.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Functional and Nice looking We purchased 2 of these deck storage boxes - one for our boat house and one for the back deck. They are easy to assemble and hold up well in all kinds of weather. They don't leak and have lots of room to store furniture cushions or whatever else. They also look nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice box Attractive. Assembly wasn't to difficult. Easier with 2 people. One to read the instructions and look at pictures and one to assemble. The area where you put your fingers to open the lid could have been a bit bigger. Plan to use as affordable cushion/life jacket storage on a boat.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dock box Bought a storage box a couple years ago to put on my dock for life vests and other boat stuff in and the hinges rusted but the box looked brand new. I sent an email asking if hinges where available separately and they sent me a hardware kit free didn't even charge me freight
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsurpassed customer service... I purchased a deck box and used it to store pool chemical. These chemicals eroded the metal hinges and when I called for a replacement, Lifetime was happy to send me a replacement set at NO CHARGE. Amazing!! and very unexpected. I cannot imagine better service.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome B Stock Products! I bought the Lifetime Cooler and outdoor storage! I am extremely happy with both! You know wha would look awesome next to my two amazing Lifetime products.... The Shed you are giving away! Hint Hint! I’ll be back for more Lifetime products in the future! Thanks
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase we ever made. We needed a place to store patio furniture cushions when not in use. We saw this several years ago and knew it would be perfect. Several years later it still protects eight cushions from the cold, snow and rain. Perfect size too! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing Part This is my 4th storage box that I have purchased, it was missing the anchoring bracket. I contacted customer service and they are sending me the missing bracket, not only is this a great product, its a great compay, they stand behind thier product.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Deck Necessity I love this deck storage box. A larger one is available but this one is just the perfect size for all the items that I need to maintain the outdoor plants that are on and surrounding the patio and deck! I may get one for the storage shed as well!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Aesthetic, Awesome MY FIRST WAS LARGER THEN I BOUGHT THE SMALL ER BOX AND HAVE JUST PURCHASED ANOTHER LARGE BOX. MY HUSBAND WAS SKEPTICAL BUT NO LONGER. NOW HE HAS ONE FOR ALL HIS GRILLING ESSENTIALS. THERE IS NO DOUBT I WILL PURCHASE MORE PRODUCTS FROM LIFETIME.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well ruggedly built I Look forward to more products your company makes. VERY WELL MADE AND DESIGNED GREAT JOB !!! Reasonably priced Thank you LIFETIME PS Have you thought about making a patio set ( tables and chairs ) ?
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdorr strorage Box 80 gallon Well I was unhappy because the hinges rusted but the company is sending me new ones at no cost. I sent in my request at 8 am est time and got a response withing 2 hours. Thats great customer service.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought mine a couple of years ago for storing pool chemicals in. One of the hinges rusted and broke. I contacted the company, and they're sending me a replacement hinge under the 10 year warranty.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought a Deck Storage Box One side of the box was missing so I called CS and ordered the missing piece. CS was good but needed talk slower for me I had to give the call to my wife because I didn't understand the CA rep.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big capacity We own 3 of these deck boxes. They hold up well and don't leak. We have had one of ours for 9 years and it's just like new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. This is the 4th one I've purchased. They are great for storing outdoor furniture cushions. Keeps things dry through Rain, Snow and even Super Storm Sandy!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product yesterday and put it together in about one hour, when I was finished I was so impressed I went back to Home Depot and bought a 130 gallon unit
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality We have been happy with this purchase. A few parts where missing when we put it together but were able to get the products from lifetime with no problem.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage I have 3 of these. One is for sleeping bags for the grandkids, one for blankets and sheets, and one for towels and wash clothes. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well built and durable. I bought this to place next to our above ground pool to house the pump and filter unit, it works perfectly and does exactly what I need it to do.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the storage capacity... Combined with the larger unit my storage of small patio folding chairs and pillows is a thing of the past. I simply luv and enjoy this product..
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific products i already own 6 of these, which i have purchased over the last 6 years. they served their purpose well and your customer service is excellent
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Storage Box Bought this to store cushions and such from our patio set and it's a perfect fit. Even the size suited the place we had for it.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Sarah in customer service was professional and a delight to deal with. This company knows how to build loyal customers.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Company The metal fitting on my two year old deck box rusted. The company sent a full replacement kit immediately. No hassle.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service on a sturdy storage box I called to replace a rusted out hinge. They sent the necessary replacement parts free of charge. Thank you!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maintain I bought the item to use for outdoor deliveries. It works great. Items are kept dry. Box is easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_LIF-60059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
close
loading...

Back to top