Learniture®

Porcelain Steel Magnetic Dry Erase Board w/ Aluminum Frame & Map Rail

Porcelain Steel Magnetic Dry Erase Board w/ Aluminum Frame & Map Rail (4' W x 3' H) is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNT-0823-SO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
  • The magnetic surface displays student assignments, artwork and more.
  • Low-gloss, porcelain-on-steel won't glare or ghost.
  • Includes a foam maprail for extra storage space.

$147.88 – $429.88

Save 47% to 52% off MSRP

  • On Sale

    Prices shown reflect discount. Shop today.

  • Ships in 24 hours

Share:

Select Options:

To view specifications select the product options above the Add To Cart button.

Learniture’s Porcelain Steel Magnetic Dry Erase Board with Aluminum Frame and Maprail has a porcelain-on-steel dry erase surface that accepts magnets, so you can easily hang assignments, visual aids and art projects. A low-gloss writing surface offers greater contrast for better marker visibility, and it’s resistant to ghosting, so your board stays looking like new for years to come. An aluminum frame and tray keeps writing supplies close at hand, and a black, EVA foam map rail at the top of the board provides additional display space.

Get free shipping when you spend $2400 or more on Learniture's Porcelain Steel Magnetic Dry Erase Boards.

loading...

With this whiteboard be suitable for a second grade classroom. Where it would get daily use?

Asked by: 2nd grade teacher
Yes, this white board has a durable aluminum frame and tray, and the porcelain board has corrugate & steel backing to withstand daily classroom use. The board is low-gloss and resists ghosting. If you have any other questions, please contact our Sales team at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-08-08

I need this more as a magnetic board rather than a white erase board. Is it primarily a dry erase or will it hold a large number of magnets?

Asked by: RSund
This board is magnetic and can hold any number of magnets.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-09-23

I didn't get installation instructions with my board

Asked by: Doug
You may download assembly/installation instructions for this board under the "Products PDFs" tab. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact our sales team at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-08-19

Will this porcelain steel magnetic dry erase board hold magnets?

Asked by: Priscilla
Yes, this board is designed to hold magnets.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-11-13

do you have lined for days of week

Asked by: don
This particular markerboard cannot be customized. If you need help finding a solution, give our sales team a call at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-09-18

Would this board be suitable for kids to play with magnets on?

Asked by: Elizabeth79
Yes, this board has a magnetic surface.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-07-19

Would the porcelain on steel be safe in a gymnasium environment?

Asked by: Lucky
Porcelain-on-steel is a highly durable whiteboard, but is not designed for regular impact.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-05-01

will yall install it for me?

Asked by: sesbdfsb
We do have a network of professional installation partners. For more information on our installation options, give our sales team a call at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-09-13

Has anyone had trouble with ghosting on theses boards.

Asked by: Anne
The low-glass writing surface is designed to withstand ghosting. With proper cleaning, it will remain white for years to come.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-06-25

Can I use it as a screen to project film or slides?

Asked by: artemis
We recommend our projection boards. Find them here: https://bit.ly/2T8joi1. If you have questions about which board is right for you, give us a call at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-02-22

Can I mount this board against the wall vertically?? we want to use it to post family pictures with magnets.

Asked by: tchess
This board is designed to be mounted horizontally, not vertically. If you have any other questions, contact our sales team at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-06-17

How wide is the frame? How deep are the trays?

Asked by: Merrill Manthey
The width of the frame is 3/4 inches, and the depth of the marker tray is 2 1/4 inches. The overall width of the board is 144 inches.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-07-19

Can this be hung vertically?

Asked by: Joanna
This board is designed to be mounted horizontally.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-07-19

Can an individual cut these to a custom size?

Asked by: Colton
No, this board cannot be cut as it has a porcelain surface and a steel backing. If you have any other questions, please contact our Sales team at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-11-13

Can this board be hung on concrete walls?  Does it have to be drilled in?  Or can it be stuck on??

Asked by: Natalie
This board needs to be mounted onto a wall with screws. Mounting hardware and instructions are included.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-09-13

Do these boards come with the hardware to hang them on the wall?

Asked by: Denise
Yes, mounting hardware and instructions are included.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNT-0823-SO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised - Great Heavy Duty Board - Thumbs up No complaints - Very Happy With Product God Bless
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we needed I bought 16 of these to redo our children's ministry rooms. The teachers are loving them as they can hang with magnets the props for the lessons and write on the boards also. so far they are easy to clean also.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Build Quality It said low gloss but it's still fairly reflective which is an issue with my setup but the quality is outstanding compared to other boards I've purchased. It was also packaged well and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it here in tact, which was most of the battle Bought (3) 8' and a 6' board for use as magnetic KANBAN boards, therefore I do not have much to review about the writing, ghosting, erasing, etc... of the boards. But for the money these are nice looking, sturdy and functional boards. Mounting is relatively simple with four "J" clips - two on the bottom that cradle the edge of the board and two that are upside down that slide over the top of the board. Could not find anything else that looked as nice, was magnetic, was as in-expensive and arrived in tact. I had tried to buy boards from another company and manufacturer and all four arrived damaged - anywhere from surface scratches to one being bent along the 8' length. The damage was due to poor package design by the manufacturer as well as less-than-gentle handling by the shippers. School outfitters on the other hand had these boards packed well - strategically placed foam to protect the face and the corners, plastic corners to protect the corner's edges, additional cardboard to protect the face and even cardboard channels to protect the edges. The shippers also respected the packages. There was a hole in one box, but because of the packing it did not damage the board.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We have bought several of these white boards from School outfitters. They are great quality products.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use this vendor again! Amazon is awful! Very happy with the products and the timeliness of the delivery.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality board for the price Great Quality board for the price
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_LNT-0823-SO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
close
loading...
Accepted Payment Types:
Visa Mastercard America Express Discover Check Purchase Order Amazon Pay
Join the Conversation:
Shop with Confidence:
Better Business Bureau®
Loading...