Need help? Call us.

1-800-260-2776

/

/

Email Us

( M-F: 8-7 Eastern )

Account

My Shopping Cart

Cart

School Chairs
Buying Guide

Virco

9000 Series School Chair

9000 Series School Chair - 10" Seat Height is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_VIR-9010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters

$39.99 – $46.99

Save 61% to 62% off MSRP

Share:

Select Options:

Select Seat Color

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

  • FutureVision.Contract.ImageDto

To view specifications select the product options above the Add To Cart button.

Virco’s 9000 Series School Chair is a durable and affordable seating option for your classroom. Let your students enjoy the comfort of the vented, anti-static soft plastic shell seat. The sturdy tubular steel frame features an attractive chrome finish and nylon glides that protect your floors from damage when classroom chairs are shifted around the room. These classroom chairs come in five seat heights to accommodate students from preschool to college. Choose from a selection of fun seat colors to match any classroom in your school. Virco’s 9000 Series School Chairs are covered by a 10-year warranty.

loading...

Do you sell just the shell? We can reuse the legs.

Asked by: Debbie
We do not sell the seat separately. If you have any other questions, please contact our Sales team at 1-800-260-2776.
Answered by: School Outfitters
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_VIR-9010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chairs WE bought these in August and were very happy with the prompt delivery of them. They are an evcellent chair.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs! Thanks for the great customer service and all the help with ordering!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery good quality I bought and i thought it might be too tall for my 21 months old daughter and 9 month old but to me its perfect she can get in and out of it on her own and i think they will use it for a long time even though my 9 month old is not using his yet i just bought it anyway because i will need it down the road. The sales associate suggested 12" for my 21 month old to me thats waste of money because kids grows fast. Overall am very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great chair! I taught preschool for 16 years and we used these chairs. The chairs were is such good shape that we sold them when we closed . It is durable, easy to clean, and comfortable even for the teacher and parents at conferences. I am now purchasing them for my grandchildren that are home schooled. The chairs arrived in good shape and quickly. I do wish there were more colors.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made to last These chairs are comfortable, strong, and easy to keep clean. I have the smaller version of the same chair and they still look new. Money well spent.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virco 9000 Series Chair I was very happy with the chairs. They are very good quality. We have had similar chairs for over twenty years in our church. We are expecting these to last that long too. Also we ordered them on the Monday or Tuesday before Easter and they came in just a few days!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This chair fits our Grandson's needs perfectly. Its sturdiness is just as depicted in your description and the availability of various chair heights a real plus. Best of all is our ability to purchase "just one" and at such a reasonable price!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, durable chair. I bought this chair about 10 years ago, and it still is holding up so beautifully in our school that when we needed to purchase chairs for another classroom, I knew just what we needed. The chair is affordable and very comfortable and durable.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! We have purchased these chairs in the past also, but needed to add to our collection as our student body has grown! Our orders have always arrived promptly; in good condition and the price is right! Thanks School Outfitters!!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair...excellent service! I have previously purchased these chairs and was completely satisfied with the quality and durability of the chairs. The completion of the order and super prompt delivery amazed me! I will be purchasing another set next month!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast Delivery We purchased these chairs for our school and are very pleased with the quality of the chairs, but I was blown away at how fast the chairs came. It was a matter of less than a week from when they were ordered!
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs We purchased these for our Cafeteria. We replaced chairs that had lasted us for 50 years. These new chairs are great and they have the legs and feet that will not ruin our new floor.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virco 90000 chairs Very dependable chairs. Sleek and Light weight. Attractive and economical. I am very satisfied with the product and School Outfitter excellent customer service
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for adults and children Purchased for therapists to use with my grandson for in-home therapy. Fits 6-year old as well as adult therapists. Perfect for my needs. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chairs I purchased the incorrect size by accident. School Outfitters helped me make the exchange and we received the right sized chairs quickly.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Purchased Items Chairs came in, most boxes were damaged but after examining the chairs, all were in good order. Will order again!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect seat Got this for our 5th graders. Chairs are sturdy yet light enough so they can be moved around when needed.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best school chairs available, by far! Our School has been using these chairs for 20+ years and they cannot be beat for quality and price
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the chairs~ We bought apple and blueberry colored chairs and they are the perfect color for the classroom.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice at a reasonable price The chairs we purchased are really nice and you by far had the best price for them.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great customer service I bought the chairs for our preschool program and they absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised. We have bought and used these chairs for years with great success.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing, fast shipping Great pricing compared to other companies and super fast shopping
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Chairs are durable, comfortable and good quality. Quick shipping.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good school product Sturdy, durable, easily stackable
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lower Elementary Chair Great chair for lower elementary
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chairs Thank You, Awesome Shipping!
Date published: 2015-11-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_VIR-9010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schooloutfitters
close
loading...

Back to top